Staff Directory


Administrator

Peggy Bowles

Administrator

Peggy.Bowles@lpha.mo.gov

(660) 890-8158

 

 


Children & Youth with Special Health Care Needs

Nancy McCloud

Service Coordinator

Nancy.McCloud@lpha.mo.gov

(660) 351-6992

Pam Spangler

Support Staff

Pam.Spangler@lpha.mo.gov

(660) 890-8090

 

 

 

 


Community Outreach/Environmental

Fred Boehler

Environmental Public Health Specialist

Fred.Boehler@lpha.mo.gov

(660) 885-8131

 

 

 

 

Gary French

Community Outreach Coordinator

Gary.French@lpha.mo.gov

 

Kayla Meads

Community Health Coordinator

Kayla.Meads@lpha.mo.gov

(660) 885-8193

 

 

 

 


Marketing

Dana Hall

Marketing & Intern Coordinator

Dana.Hall@lpha.mo.gov

(660) 890-8194

 

 

 

 

Francine McRae

Intern

University of Central Missouri

(660) 885-8193

 

 

 

 


Nursing Services

Niki Radford

Licensed Practical Nurse

Nicole.Radford@lpha.mo.gov

 

 

 

 

 


Support Staff

Lydia Dalton

Customer Service Representative

Lydia.Dalton@lpha.mo.gov

 

 

 

 

 

Helen Ritter

Customer Service Representative

Helen.Ritter@lpha.mo.gov

 

 

 

 

 


WIC – Women, Infants, Children

Tonya Chandler

Nutrition Coordinator

Tonya.Chandler@lpha.mo.gov

 

 

Hannah Clark

Breastfeeding Peer Counselor

Hannah.Clark@lpha.mo.gov

(660) 885-8195

Shannon McQueen

WIC Certifier

Shannon.McQueen@lpha.mo.gov