Staff Directory


Administrator

Peggy Bowles

Administrator

Peggy.Bowles@lpha.mo.gov

(660) 890-8158


Accountant/Office Manager

Barbara Vieira

Accountant/Office Manager

Barbara.Vieira@lpha.mo.gov

(660) 890-8184


Children & Youth with Special Health Care Needs

Nancy McCloud

Service Coordinator

Nancy.McCloud@lpha.mo.gov

(660) 351-6992


Community Outreach/Environmental

Fred Boehler

Environmental Public Health Specialist

Fred.Boehler@lpha.mo.gov

(660) 885-8131

Gary French

Community Outreach Coordinator

Gary.French@lpha.mo.gov

Kayla Meads

Community Health Coordinator

Kayla.Meads@lpha.mo.gov

(660) 885-8193


Marketing

Dana Hall

Marketing & Intern Coordinator

Dana.Hall@lpha.mo.gov

(660) 890-8194


Support Staff

Lydia Dalton

Customer Service Representative

Lydia.Dalton@lpha.mo.gov

Helen Ritter

Customer Service Representative

Helen.Ritter@lpha.mo.gov


WIC – Women, Infants, Children

Tonya Chandler

Nutrition Coordinator

Tonya.Chandler@lpha.mo.gov

Shannon McQueen

WIC Certifier

Shannon.McQueen@lpha.mo.gov


Hannah Clark

Breastfeeding Peer Counselor

Hannah.Clark@lpha.mo.gov

(660) 207-7143